E3 2014 – Portal

POSTED BY Agus June 9, 2014 in Articles
Post thumbnail

Prepare your energy drinks or coffee and grab the popcorn because E3 2014 starts tonight! Respawn Ninja’s E3 2014 Portal has the stream links and will be updated with the latest content from the show (if you can’t be bothered staying up).

Below are the individual portals for each conference accompanied by the stream link and times. Please note the Coverage Recap article links won’t go live till post conference.

Microsoft Xbox One

[image src=”https://respawn.ninja/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/MS-a1.jpg” shape=”img-rounded”]

[button style=”btn-success btn-lg btn-block” align=”left” type=”link” target=”true” title=”Stream Link” link=”http://www.xbox.com/en-US/e3#fbid=jT_sE8xPEFd”]

[button style=”btn-success btn-lg btn-block” align=”left” type=”link” target=”true” title=”Coverage Recap” link=”https://respawn.ninja/e3-2014-microsoft-everything-you-need-to-know/”]

Start Time: 2:30AM AEST / 2:00AM ACST / 12:30AM AWST

EA Games

[image src=”https://respawn.ninja/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/EA-Games.jpg” shape=”img-rounded”]

[button style=”btn-primary btn-lg btn-block” align=”left” type=”link” target=”true” title=”Stream Link” link=”http://www.ea.com/e3″]

[button style=”btn-success btn-lg btn-block” align=”left” type=”link” target=”true” title=”Coverage Recap” link=”https://respawn.ninja/e3-2014-ea-games-everything-you-need-to-know/”]

Start Time: 5:00AM AEST / 4:30AM ACST / 3:00AM AWST

Ubisoft

[image src=”https://respawn.ninja/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/ubisoft-1.jpg” shape=”img-rounded”]

[button style=”btn-primary btn-lg btn-block” align=”left” type=”link” target=”true” title=”Stream Link” link=”http://www.twitch.tv/ubisoft”]

[button style=”btn-success btn-lg btn-block” align=”left” type=”link” target=”true” title=”Coverage Recap” link=”https://respawn.ninja/e3-2014-ubisoft-everything-you-need-to-know/”]

Start Time: 8:00AM AEST / 7:30AM ACST / 6:00AM AWST

Sony PlayStation

[image src=”https://respawn.ninja/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/Sony-E3PS4.jpg” shape=”img-rounded”]

[button style=”btn-primary btn-lg btn-block” align=”left” type=”link” target=”true” title=”Stream Link” link=”http://blog.eu.playstation.com/e3/”]

[button style=”btn-success btn-lg btn-block” align=”left” type=”link” target=”true” title=”Coverage Recap” link=”https://respawn.ninja/e3-2014-sony-everything-you-need-to-know/”]

Start Time: 11:00AM AEST / 10:30AM ACST / 9:00AM AWST

 

 [image src=”https://respawn.ninja/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/twitch-e3live.png” shape=”img-circle”]

Watch the stream on Twitch.TV

 

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *