Competitors for the inaugural FIFA 18 e-League announced

POSTED BY Toby Berger February 1, 2018 in ArticlesEsports,
Post thumbnail

The FFA and Hyundai A-League have officially announced the 20 competitors competing at this year’s inaugural e-League event.

Announced via a live Facebook broadcast on the A-League’s official page, all ten A-League teams have chosen their players to compete in the FIFA 18 tournament. All clubs have selected a player to represent the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One platforms.

Here’re the players who have been selected:

Adelaide United
Zachary May-Burgess – vDreaMz—Shooter (PlayStation 4)
Jamie O’Doherty – FUTWIZ Jamie (Xbox One)

Brisbane Roar
Dino Flocco – ol_Mate_ (PlayStation 4)
James Williams – iCripsy (Xbox One)

Central Coast Mariners
Matthew Camilleri – Terry Mcflynn (PlayStation 4)
Kiran Gupta – KyrenFIFA (Xbox One)

Melbourne City
Josh Wood – joshingwood (PlayStation 4)
Marcus Gomes – SoccerStar007777 (Xbox One)

Melbourne Victory
Mouad Zwed – MuadZwed (PlayStation 4)
Mitch Austin – ALCATRAZ 2025 (Xbox One)

Newcastle Jets
Bohdan Ling – Grim_rap_er (PlayStation 4)
Dane Crow – Bossierhickory8 (Xbox One)

Perth Glory
Peter Saisanas – saisanas (PlayStation 4)
David Cook – HighFly357 (Xbox One)

Sydney FC
Mark Brijeski – xMarkoHD (PlayStation 4)
Samer Elbadar – Samer96_ (Xbox One)

Wellington Phoenix
Christian Bartolillo – Fweshest (PlayStation 4)
Justin Josevski – Justmanutd12 (Xbox One)

Western Sydney Wanderers
Rick Tran – RDOUBLETTT (PlayStation 4)
Joseph Nassar – OhNoAGoat (Xbox One)

The e-League kicks off on Thursday, February 15 from 8pm AEDT. You can catch all of the action on Twitch or via FOX Sports.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *