Prepare your wallets because Bethesda has announced a new collectors edition! Announced at QuakeCon 2015, they literally dropped the bomb with this news for the Fallout Anthology.

The collection includes all the previous Fallout games in a Fat Man mini-nuke game holder that makes bomb sounds. There’s also room for Fallout 4 when you get it!

The collection will set you back AU$99.95 and will be released on October 2, 2015

Here’s the games and DLC included:

Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition
The Pitt
Operation: Anchorage
Broken Steel
Point Lookout
Mothership Zeta
Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition
Dead Money
Honest Hearts
Old World Blues
Lonesome Road
Gun Runners’ Arsenal
Courier’s Stash
Fallout Tactics
Fallout 2