The FFA and Hyundai A-League have officially announced the 20 competitors competing at this year’s inaugural e-League event.

Announced via a live Facebook broadcast on the A-League’s official page, all ten A-League teams have chosen their players to compete in the FIFA 18 tournament. All clubs have selected a player to represent the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One platforms.

Here’re the players who have been selected:

Adelaide United
Zachary May-Burgess – vDreaMz—Shooter (PlayStation 4)
Jamie O’Doherty – FUTWIZ Jamie (Xbox One)

Brisbane Roar
Dino Flocco – ol_Mate_ (PlayStation 4)
James Williams – iCripsy (Xbox One)

Central Coast Mariners
Matthew Camilleri – Terry Mcflynn (PlayStation 4)
Kiran Gupta – KyrenFIFA (Xbox One)

Melbourne City
Josh Wood – joshingwood (PlayStation 4)
Marcus Gomes – SoccerStar007777 (Xbox One)

Melbourne Victory
Mouad Zwed – MuadZwed (PlayStation 4)
Mitch Austin – ALCATRAZ 2025 (Xbox One)

Newcastle Jets
Bohdan Ling – Grim_rap_er (PlayStation 4)
Dane Crow – Bossierhickory8 (Xbox One)

Perth Glory
Peter Saisanas – saisanas (PlayStation 4)
David Cook – HighFly357 (Xbox One)

Sydney FC
Mark Brijeski – xMarkoHD (PlayStation 4)
Samer Elbadar – Samer96_ (Xbox One)

Wellington Phoenix
Christian Bartolillo – Fweshest (PlayStation 4)
Justin Josevski – Justmanutd12 (Xbox One)

Western Sydney Wanderers
Rick Tran – RDOUBLETTT (PlayStation 4)
Joseph Nassar – OhNoAGoat (Xbox One)

The e-League kicks off on Thursday, February 15 from 8pm AEDT. You can catch all of the action on Twitch or via FOX Sports.