After being delayed, the first free content drop for Rainbow Six Siege has finally arrived. The new update called Operation Black Ice includes two new operators, Frost and Buck, from the elite Canadian JTF 2 Special Forces. It also includes a new map called Yacht, new weapon skins and a spectator camera just in time for the Rainbow Six Pro League.

The new operators are currently only available to Season Pass holders which will get them unlocked straight away. Other players will have to wait till the 9th February before they can unlock the new operators using Renown Points (credit earnt in-game).

Watch the Operation Black Ice update in action in the trailer below: