The final 16 Halo World Championship teams have been locked in with some of the best teams from around the globe converging on the finals. The prize pool which initially started at $1 Million USD is now sitting on a whopping $2.5 Million USD after it was raised by crowd-funding by the fans through in-game micro-transactions.

Here’s the final 16 roster:

  • Team Allegiance (NA)
  • Counter Logic Gaming (NA)
  • Evil Geniuses (NA)
  • Team Liquid (NA)
  • Noble eSports (NA)
  • Renegades (NA)
  • Triggers Pound (NA)
  • Denial eSports (NA)
  • Epsilon eSports (EMEA)
  • FabE (EMEA)
  • exceL (EMEA)
  •  Team Infused (EMEA)
  • Team Immunity (ANZ)
  • Team Exile5 (ANZ)
  •  Skyfire (Asia)
  • Chosen Squad (LATAM)

The Halo World Championship will be hosted at in Hollywood, California, with the exact venue to be announced on March 4.