Prepare yourself and your wallets as Bungie and Activision has revealed two special editions for the upcoming Destiny. You can pre-order the limited and collectors edition here. Destiny launches on September 9th.

Limited Edition:

• Limited edition SteelBook Case and Game Disc

• Early access to the Vanguard Armoury weapons and gear and an exclusive Vanguard player emblem

• Guardian Folio
– Arms & Armament Field Guide
– Postcards from the Golden Age
– Antique Star Chart

• Collector’s Edition Digital Content Pack
– Unique Ghost Casing
– Exclusive Player Emblem
– Exclusive Player Ship Variant

• Destiny Expansion Pass – expands the Destiny adventure post-launch with the following two expansions, which will include brand new story missions, cooperative activities and competitive multiplayer arenas and a wealth of all new weapons, armour and gear to earn:

– Expansion I: The Dark Below – Set deep beneath the surface of the Moon, fans will discover an ancient tomb that has been unsealed, and a dark god who has risen an evil army in the depths of the Hellmouth, the home of the Hive enemy race

– Expansion II: House of Wolves – details will be revealed later

– PlayStation platforms will also include additional exclusive content for Expansion I and II and will remain exclusive until at least Fall of 2015

Destiny-Limited Edition


Ghost Edition:

The Destiny Ghost Edition will include the above and also include the following:

· Ghost replica, featuring motion-activated lights and voice recordings from award-winning actor Peter Dinklage, voice of the Ghost character, the player’s personal companion in the game

· Letter of Introduction

· Golden Age Relics, which include a Photo, Patch, Sticker and two Chrome slides of the Traveler