Ubisoft has announced that the new season for Rainbow Six Siege – Operation Dust Line is available from tomorrow, May 11th. The update introduces two new operators – US Navy Seal’s Blackbeard and Valkyrie equipped with new abilities plus a brand new map called Border.

The update has also added new improvements to the game such as loadout customizations between rounds (yes), tweaks to Operators, gadget placement cancellation and winning team showcase after the final round.

Season Pass owners will be granted access to the new operators straight away. Check out the trailer above. Read more on the Dust Line update here.