Ubisoft have announced that Rainbox Six: Siege will have 11 maps at launch, with future maps to be free of charge.

The news was posted via Rainbow Six: Siege’s official sub-reddit, with the full statement reading:

“We are glad to finally share with you that at launch, Rainbow Six: Siege will have 11 maps, playable both day or night, all using the full potential of our Real Blast destruction technology. In addition, all post-launch maps will be downloadable for free. We want players to stay with us for the long term and have ambitious post-launch plans that we will detail a later stage.”

Rainbow Six: Siege is set to breach doors on December 1 and will be available on PlayStation 4, PC, and Xbox One.