Rainbow Six Siege: Year 2 Pass & Roadmap Detailed

Ubisoft has announced that Rainbow Six Siege will push into 2017 with Year 2 Pass and Roadmap detailed. Year 2 will be similar to the previous and will introduce 8 new operators with Season One kicking off in February 2017.

Here’s the below road map for Year Two:


Rainbow Six: Siege will head to Spain, Hong Kong, Poland, and South Korea in 2017 with brand new Counter-Terrorism Units and four new maps.

The Year Two Season Pass has also been detailed:

  • 4 new maps across 4 Seasons
  • 8 new Year 2 Operators across 4 Seasons
  • 8 exclusive headgears
  • 8 unique uniforms
  • R6 Carbon charm
  • 600 R6 Credits


Part of the pass, you’ll also get the same 7-day early access and instant unlock of each season’s 2 new Operators, for a total of 8 Operators throughout Year, 10% discount for the in-game shop, 5% renown boost and 2 extra daily challenges.

The Year 2 pass is now available on PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4.